Download the doc:  
[HTML]   [PDF]

Delete accounts

Prepare a list of the user IDs you want to delete
For example 233, 4-10 or 3, 5, 11.
Find the delete function
Go to Participants / Delete, enter the list in the edit box and click Delete.
Review the list of users and confirm
You will get a list with the details of the users you want to delete and will be able to either commit or cancel the deletion.
Note
All the data linked to these accounts will be deleted (profile, submissions, uploads, payment records).
Last updated: 04 December 2019